Hotline +6281338444412
Curious to Learn More?

Testimonial

our Review Matters – Make Your Voice Heard!

“We value your feedback! Please take a moment to share your experience using our transportation and tour organizing services during your holiday in Bali. Your review will help us improve and provide better services to future visitors. Thank you for choosing ubudtrip.com!”

  • Sue B

    Paris
    RATING 5/5

    Excellent service, on time and extremely efficient! Excellent service, chauffeur privé d’exception et de confiance, je le recommande fortement!
    Submited at Februari 17, 2024

  • Rosi

    RATING 5/5

    Amazing guide. Could make your trip anywhere u want.
    Submited at Februari 10, 2024

  • Jess & Mel

    Melbourne
    RATING 5/5

    We couldn't ask for more.... Adit was incredible, so attentive, warm, caring, kind, calm and a great driver. He always went out of his way to adapt to our schedule and was always on time. He took us everywhere!! From the hidden markets, jewellery factory, to healing springs, and to the most incredible lookouts, Adit is so knowledgeable, and he knew so much about Bali and the best places to go. We highly recommend Adit as your personal driver, and you will be grateful of how amazing he is!! Thank you immensely Adit, we can't wait to go back :-)
    Submited at Februari 6, 2024

  • Monica

    RATING 5/5

    My 15 days of vacation in Bali were unforgettable, especially in Ubud. And this is not only due to visiting beautiful places and exuberant nature, but the friendliness and professionalism of people like Adit. We were very delighted with his knowledge and the kindness with which we were treated. I recommend it and want to come back more often. Thank you Adit
    Submited at Januari 30, 2024

  • Samantha

    RATING 5/5

    Adit has been my preferred driver for both personal and professional group trips in Bali. He has always been reliable, genuine, honest and dependable. He has shared his knowledge freely and helped me access local services rather than tourist services. He has managed the transport for my groups ensuring that their first introduction to Bali hospitality was a great one. I love to dance so as a solo traveller (at times) Adit would always wait in the carpark (without additional charge) in case l didn't like the venue or needed to leave early. It was never ever an issue for him and l always felt safe and cared for. I cannot recommend Adit highly enough of you are needing a driver in Bali Adit will always be my go to driver (although I've had a few and all have been good), l know that l can depend on Adit to peroxide transport and knowledge when needed. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    Submited at Januari 30, 2024

  • Marianne

    RATING 5/5

    Adit was a fantastic driver and I felt very safe as a passenger. The car was spacious and clean. Adit was reliable, friendly, spoke good English, and was very helpful. He had good conversation where spoke about Balinese culture. He was also happy to answer any questions. Adit's prices were very reasonable and he replied to messages promptly. I highly recommend Adit as a reliable, professional driver in Bali.
    Submited at Januari 30, 2024

  • Rafaella

    RATING 5/5

    Adit was great! He was very kind, and made sure we had an unforgettable time. He always had cold water waiting for us in the car. Súper recomendable!!!
    Submited at Januari 30, 2024

  • Adam Boudjit

    RATING 5/5

    Adit was a very good driver. His car was spacious. Adit was friendly, on time and was helpful. He drived us to the mountain where we arrived to a lake and a water park very impressive, we stopped in bali cofee place where we had great cofee and cakes. The prices were reasonable and he replied to messages quickly. We also contacted Adit to drive us from Ubud to our new destibation, and he was very quick to answer us. I really recommend Adit as a reliable, professional driver in Bali Adam
    Submited at Januari 30, 2024

  • Venia

    RATING 5/5

    It was our first time in Asia with my boyfriend and the trip was wonderful. Thanks to Adit, we managed to adjust the programs according to our needs. He’s a professional and client oriented. His passion for technology is an asset. As a professional in tourism industry, I can tell this type of driver is ideal. Since we did not have a license guide with us, Adid was our English speaking driver and escort which was more than enough. Thanks Adit for your kindness
    Submited at Januari 30, 2024

  • Lucas and Martina

    Argentina
    RATING 5/5

    Adit, the best driver and tour planner. His car is in perfect conditions and he is an excellent driver in the chaotic Bali traffic. Very respectful, he gives the best advices for tours, restaurants, shopping and more. He even help us with tickets for our next destinations. Adit more than a driver, was a friend for is, highly recomended!!!
    Submited at Januari 30, 2024

Please write your testimonial

Your email will not be published. Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required

Your Testimonial*Your Name* Your Email* Your Website

Official Office ubudtrip.com

ubudtrip.com / Bali Driver Team
Jl. Sri Wedari No. 56 , Banjar Taman Kaja Desa taman UBUD – BALI
E-mail : adit@ubudtrip.com

 

Live Chat
Online on Whatsapp 08:00 am ~ 10:00 pm

Our Visitors
  • Today's visitors: 0
  • Today's page views: : 0
  • Total visitors : 336
  • Total page views: 402

Flag Counter

Contact Us

If you have any questions, please contact us.